Crawford County 911 Emergency Services Board

The General Municipal Election for the Crawford County 911 Emergency Services Board will be held on Tuesday, April 5, 2022, for the purpose of electing:

District 1 – Four Year Term

District 2 – Four Year Term

Persons wishing to serve may file in the office of Director Brad England beginning at 8:00AM December 7, 2021 and ending December 28, 2021 at 5:00PM. Candidates must be at least 21 years of age, a United States citizen, a resident taxpayer of the District you are running for, and a resident of Missouri for one year preceding the election.



William Harlan – President

Mark Pfeiffer – Vice President     Stephen Kimker- Secretary

Thomas Mounce – Treasurer     Hannah Vehrs – Board Member

Carol Hofstetter – Board Member     Robert Mesger – Board Member

Our board meetings are held the 2nd Monday of the month, every month, starting at 6:00 P.M., unless otherwise advised. All meetings are held at the Steelville Telephone Exchange Building located at 61 E. Hwy 8 Suite 204, Steelville MO 65565. The public is welcome to attend. If you wish to be added to the Agenda please notify administration by the 1st Thursday of the month at 573.775.4911 x 2.